Our Board

The cooperative is managed by the Board of Directors, composed of parent volunteers.


The Executive officers are nominated and elected by the returning parent body each spring. There are seven executive officers: President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Secretary, Administrator, Legal Advisor, and House-Committee chairperson. All of these officers are encouraged to serve a two-year term. The remainder of the Board is made up by the Standing Committee Chairpersons.


The board meets monthly throughout the school year, usually on the second Tuesday evening of each month. All members of the cooperative are welcome at every board meeting. If you are interested in serving on the Board, please contact the President.